Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Severe Depression

Please help me , someone. I hate it whenever tuition problem arises again. It's like I've already planned perfectly months ago & now they fucking gimme problem again. I just freaking don't understand why must stupid Delta force the student to take freaking 2 subjects. I know you all want to earn money ughh. Anything la , I freaking hate Delta now. I think I will be going ET then. HUMPH ON YOU , DELTA. I hate you to the core -____-

Yes , I'm damn moody now. I need to type a short paragraph about it then I can release abit of my anger. I'll be back next time. Bye :)

No comments:

Post a Comment